Home  (206) 934-4050  Ask the Library  Book a Study Room  Schedule a Research Appointment  Library Account/Renew
Welcome to the Library! We are open, 8am - 4pm, Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday; 8am - 6pm, Tuesday. We are available remotely on Friday.
Find details on borrowing, tech equipment, course reserves, research and reference help, & instructional support at 2022 LIBRARY SERVICES.

Contact Us

Service

Phone

Email

Mailstop

Reference

206.934.5421

206.934.5422

seattlecentral@askwa.libanswers.com

BE2101

Provides research help and instructional support.

Circulation

206.934.4050

circ.central@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101

Manages borrowing, renewals, and library records; Coordinates course reserves and interlibrary loan.

Teaching & Learning Commons (TLC)

206.934.6323

tlc.central@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101-P

Provides access, training, and support for instructional technology

Health Education Center

206.934.4041

seattlecentral@askwa.libanswers.com

HEC202

Coordinates borrowing, renewals, and course reserves for satellite collection.

Wood Technology Center

206.934.2972

seattlecentral@askwa.libanswers.com

2GO326

Coordinates borrowing and renewals for satellite collection.

Reference & Instruction

Name

Phone

Email

Office

Katy Dichter

206.934.4098

katy.dichter@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101-R

Reference & Instruction Librarian, liaison to ABS / Apparel Design & Development / Culinary / Institute of English

Dave Ellenwood

206.934.6336

dave.ellenwood@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–R

Reference & Instruction Librarian, liaison to Social Sciences / Business

Alyssa Jocson Porter

206.934.5421

alyssa.jocsonporter@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101-B

Reference & Instruction Librarian, liaison to STEM / ITN / Visual Media

Althea Lazzaro

206.934.4071

althea.lazzaro@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–B

Reference & Instruction Librarian, liaison to English / Wood Technology

Allison Reibel

206.934.5421

allison.reibel@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101

Reference Librarian

Kelle Rose

206.934.5421

kelle.rose@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101

Reference Librarian

Sharon Spence-Wilcox

206.934.4069

sharon.spence-wilcox@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–K

Reference & Instruction Librarian, liaison to Basic & Transitional Studies / Humanities

Circulation & Acquisitions

Name

Phone

Email

Office

Angi Anderson

206.934.4051

angi.anderson@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–P

Library Paraprofessional (Course Reserves and Interlibrary Loan)

Vacant

206.934.4061

vacant@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–P

Acquisitions Lead

Okunyi Chol

206.934.4113

okunyi.chol@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–P

Library Paraprofessional (Periodicals and HEC)

Chris Muzzin

206.934.4050

chris.muzzin@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–P

Library Assistant

Marco España

206.934.4052

 

BE2101–P

Circulation Supervisor

Administration

Name

Phone

Email

Office

Dawnelle Wilkie

206.934.5420

dawnelle.wilkie@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–H

Administrative Assistant

Lynn Kanne

206.934.4072

lynn.kanne@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–J

Dean

Teaching & Learning Center

Name

Phone

Email

Office

Carolina Forero

206.934.4014

carolina.forero@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–P

Faculty Development Coordinator

Jesse Hernandez

206.934.4053

jesse.hernandez2@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–P

Instructional Technologist, eLearning

Sanja Kadrić

206.934.6323

sanja.kadric@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–P

Instructional Designer, eLearning

Joseph Wong

206.934.6317

joseph.wong@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–P

Library & TLC IT Support