Home  206-934-4050  Ask a Librarian  Book a Study Room  Schedule a Research Appointment  Log In/Renew

Contact Us

Service

Phone

Email

Mailstop

Reference

206.934.5421

Ask a Librarian

BE2101

Provides research help and instructional support.

Circulation

206.934.4050

Ask a Librarian

BE2101

Manages borrowing, renewals, and library records; Coordinates course reserves.

Media

206.934.4053

Seattle Central Media

BE2101

Supports media equipment needs for classroom instruction.

Health Education Center

206.934.4041

Ask a Librarian

HEC202

Coordinates borrowing, renewals, and course reserves for satellite collection.

Wood Technology Center

206.934.2972

Ask a Librarian

2GO326

Coordinates borrowing and renewals for satellite collection.

Reference & Instruction

Name

Phone

Email

Office

Michelle Barron-Lutzross

206.934.5421

michelle.barron-lu1@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101

Reference Librarian

Katy Dichter

206.934.4098

Katy.Dichter@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101-R

Reference & Instruction Librarian, liaison to ABS / Apparel Design & Development / Culinary / Institute of English

Dave Ellenwood

206.934.6336

David.Ellenwood@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–R

Reference & Instruction Librarian, liaison to Social Sciences

Chloe Horning

206.934.5421

Chloe.Horning@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101

Reference & Instruction Librarian

Alyssa Jocson Porter

206.934.5421

Alyssa.JocsonPorter@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101-B

Reference & Instruction Librarian, liaison to STEM / ITN / Visual Media

Althea Lazzaro

206.934.4071

Althea.Lazzaro@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–B

Reference & Instruction Librarian, liaison to English / Wood Technology

Kelley McHenry

206.934.5421

Kelley.McHenry@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101

Reference & Instruction Librarian

Kelle Rose

206.934.5421

kelle.rose@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101

Reference Librarian

Sharon Spence-Wilcox

206.934.4069

Sharon.Spence-Wilcox@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–K

Reference & Instruction Librarian, liaison to Basic & Transitional Studies / Humanities

Kimberly Tate-Malone

206.934.4497

Kimberly.Tate-Malone@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–R

Reference & Instruction Librarian, liaison to Allied Health

K Yao

206.934.5421

Katiana.D.Yeo@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101

Reference Librarian

Acquisitions, Circulation, Media

Name

Phone

Email

Office

Angi Anderson

206.934.4051

Angi.Anderson@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–P

Library Paraprofessional - Lead (Reserves and Interlibrary Loan)

George Babcock

206.934.4061

George.Babcock@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–P

Acquisitions Manager

Chris Muzzin

206.934.4050

Chris.Muzzin@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–P

Library Assistant

Julie Sheppard

206.934.4052

Julie.Sheppard2@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–P

Circulation Supervisor

Ruth Yawata

206.934.4041

Ruth.Yawata@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–P

Library Paraprofessional - Lead (HEC and Periodicals)

Administration

Name

Phone

Email

Office

Dawnelle Wilkie

206.934.5420

Dawnelle.Wilkie@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–H

Administrative Assistant

Lynn Kanne

206.934.4072

Lynn.Kanne@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–J

Dean