Home  (206) 934-4050  Ask the Library  Schedule a Research Appointment  Library Account/Renew
Library staff are currently working remotely. Information about library services and support during the pandemic is available here, REMOTE LIBRARY SERVICES

Contact Us

Service

Phone

Email

Mailstop

Reference

206.934.5421

seattlecentral@askwa.libanswers.com

BE2101

Provides research help and instructional support.

Circulation

206.934.4050

circ.central@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101

Manages borrowing, renewals, and library records; Coordinates course reserves and interlibrary loan.

Teaching & Learning Center (TLC)

206.934.4053

tlc.central@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101-P

Provides access, training, and support for instructional technology

Health Education Center

206.934.4041

seattlecentral@askwa.libanswers.com

HEC202

CLOSED DUE TO COVID - Coordinates borrowing, renewals, and course reserves for satellite collection.

Wood Technology Center

206.934.2972

seattlecentral@askwa.libanswers.com

2GO326

CLOSED DUE TO COVID - Coordinates borrowing and renewals for satellite collection.

Reference & Instruction

Name

Phone

Email

Office

Michelle Barron-Lutzross

206.934.5421

michelle.barron-lu1@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101

Reference Librarian

Krishena Bishop

206.934.5421

krishena.bishop@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101

Reference Librarian

Katy Dichter

206.934.4098

katy.dichter@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101-R

Reference & Instruction Librarian, liaison to ABS / Apparel Design & Development / Culinary / Institute of English

Dave Ellenwood

206.934.6336

dave.ellenwood@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–R

Reference & Instruction Librarian, liaison to Social Sciences

Alyssa Jocson Porter

206.934.5421

alyssa.jocsonporter@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101-B

Reference & Instruction Librarian, liaison to STEM / ITN / Visual Media

Althea Lazzaro

206.934.4071

althea.lazzaro@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–B

Reference & Instruction Librarian, liaison to English / Wood Technology

Kelle Rose

206.934.5421

kelle.rose@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101

Reference Librarian

Sharon Spence-Wilcox

206.934.4069

sharon.spence-wilcox@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–K

Reference & Instruction Librarian, liaison to Basic & Transitional Studies / Humanities

Kimberly Tate-Malone

206.934.4497

kimberly.tate-malone@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–R

Reference & Instruction Librarian, liaison to Allied Health

Acquisitions & Circulation

Name

Phone

Email

Office

Angi Anderson

206.934.4051

angi.anderson@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–P

Library Paraprofessional (Reserves and Interlibrary Loan)

George Babcock

206.934.4061

george.babcock@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–P

Acquisitions Manager

Chris Muzzin

206.934.4050

chris.muzzin@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–P

Library Assistant

Julie Sheppard

206.934.4052

julie.sheppard2@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–P

Circulation Supervisor

Ruth Yawata

206.934.4041

ruth.yawata@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–P

Library Paraprofessional (HEC and Periodicals)

Administration

Name

Phone

Email

Office

Dawnelle Wilkie

206.934.5420

dawnelle.wilkie@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–H

Administrative Assistant

Lynn Kanne

206.934.4072

lynn.kanne@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–J

Dean

Teaching & Learning Center

Name

Phone

Email

Office

Jesse Hernandez

206.934.4053

jesse.hernandez2@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–P

Instructional Technologist

Joseph Wong

206.934.6317

joseph.wong@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–P

Library & TLC IT Support