Site Menu
Research Tools
- Research Guides
- eReference
- Books
- Videos & Music
- Research Databases
- Periodicals Collection
- Web Resources
Research Help
- Source Evaluation
- Research Ethics
- Citation Style Guides
- Tutorials & Credit Courses
Faculty Resources
- Quick Tips
- Information Literacy
- Assessment & Plagiarism
- Teaching & Learning
- Course Reserves
- Media Services
- Copyright
About the Library
- Hours & Contact Info
- Staff Directory
- Mission & Policies
- Checkout & Renewal
- Computers
- Course Reserves
- Interlibrary Loan
- Media Equipment & Titles
- Off Campus Access to Databases
- Printers & Copiers
- Calendar & Schedule
- Study Rooms & Classrooms
Summary of Research Tools
Research Guides: Jump-start your research with guides that cover selected information sources for specific classes and subject areas.
eReference Shelf: Get started with background information, statistics and images from encyclopedias, dictionaries, and other digital reference sources.
Research Databases: Find articles in academic journals, magazines and newspapers, plus primary source documents, and much more!
Books, Videos & Music: Use the library catalog to find print and electronic books, videos and music. Find and request titles from local and regional libraries. Explore free online videos by subject.
Periodicals Collection: Search here for a specific magazine, journal or newspaper title to learn if it's available on our shelves OR online in one of our research databases.
Web Resources: Explore these alternatives to everyday search engines to get you to the 'deep web' for sites with high quality academic information.


Loading...
