Home  Email  Chat  206-934-5421  Book a Study Room  Log In/Renew
NOTE: Films on Demand database has site performance issues since Tue 10/9. Contact reference desk for assistance with access.

Contact Us

Service

Phone

Email

Mailstop

Reference

206.934.5421

Ask a Librarian

BE2101

Provides research help and instructional support.

Circulation

206.934.4050

Ask a Librarian

BE2101

Manages borrowing, renewals, and library records; Coordinates course reserves.

Media

206.934.4053

Seattle Central Media

BE2101

Supports media equipment needs for classroom instruction.

Health Education Center

206.934.4041

Ask a Librarian

HEC202

Coordinates borrowing, renewals, and course reserves for satellite collection.

Wood Technology Center

206.934.2972

Ask a Librarian

2GO326

Coordinates borrowing and renewals for satellite collection.

Reference & Instruction

Name

Phone

Email

Office

Katy Dichter

206.934.4098

Katy.Dichter@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101-R

Librarian, liaison to ABS / Apparel Design & Development / Culinary

Dave Ellenwood

206.934.6336

David.Ellenwood@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–R

Librarian, liaison to Social Sciences

TaChalla Ferris

206.934.5421

Tachalla.Ferris@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101

Librarian

Tami Garrard

206.934.5421

Tami.Garrard@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101

Librarian

Chloe Horning

206.934.5421

Chloe.Horning@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101

Librarian

Alyssa Jocson Porter

206.934.5421

Alyssa.JocsonPorter@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101-R

Librarian, liaison to STEM / ITN / Visual Media

Althea Lazzaro

206.934.4071

Althea.Lazzaro@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–B

Librarian, liaison to English / Wood Technology

Kelley McHenry

206.934.5421

Kelley.McHenry@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101

Librarian

Sharon Spence-Wilcox

206.934.4069

Sharon.Spence-Wilcox@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–K

Librarian, liaison to Basic & Transitional Studies / Institute of English / Humanities

Deanna Sukkar

206.934.4055

Deanna.Sukkar@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101

Librarian, liaison to Maritime

Kimberly Tate-Malone

206.934.4497

Kimberly.Tate-Malone@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–R

Librarian, liaison to Allied Health

Acquisitions, Circulation, Media

Name

Phone

Email

Office

Angi Anderson

206.934.4051

Angi.Anderson@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–P

Library Paraprofessional (Reserves, Interlibrary Loan)

Melissa Logan

206.934.4052

Melissa.Logan@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–P

Library Supervisor (Circulation)

Chris Muzzin

206.934.4050

Chris.Muzzin@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–P

Library Assistant

Susan Tokheim

206.934.4061

Susan.Tokheim@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–P

Library Supervisor

Ruth Yawata

206.934.4041

Ruth.Yawata@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–P

Library Paraprofessional (HEC, Periodicals)

Administration

Name

Phone

Email

Office

Alex Bacon

206.934.5420

Alex.Bacon@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–H

Administrative Assistant

Lynn Kanne

206.934.4072

Lynn.Kanne@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–J

Dean

Renee Jackman

206.934.5420

Renee.Jackman@seattlecolleges.edu

BE2101–H

Administrative Assistant